In 2021, two members of the RTT Alliance will be elected to join the ESTRO RTT Committee as RTT Alliance representatives.

RTT full members 2020-2021 and RTT Alliance members 2020-2021 are eligible to vote for the candidate of their choice. The two candidates with the highest score will integrate the ESTRO RTT Committee for a period of three years.

Click here to see the candidates’ profiles and the voting instructions.

Please make sure to subscribe for the ESTRO membership 2021 to be able to vote.
Renew your membership