The Executive Council supervises the implementation of the business plan and the daily management of ESTRO and ensures the follow-up on the implementation of the strategy and budget.

President:  Anna Kirby, London, United Kingdom

President-Elect: Mathias Guckenberger, Zurich, Switzerland

Past-President: Ben Slotman, Amsterdam, The Netherlands 

Treasurer: Dirk Verellen, Antwerp, Belgium

CEO: Alessandro Cortese, Brussels, Belgium

The Executive Council is contactable through Simone De Ioanna at ESTRO office.